Webinar

DATA LINEAGE:

November 11th, 2021

19:00 CET / 1 p.m. EST / 10 a.m. PST

Duration: 60 minutes

Admission: Free of charge

Data lineage has become a daily demand. However, it remains an abstract, unknown concept for many stakeholders. The implementation is complex and resource-consuming.

  • What is data lineage and why does a company need it?
  • What are the key steps to make a data lineage implementation feasible?
  • How to use the data lineage outcomes?

Join the Data Crossroads webinar to find out answers to these questions. Irina Steenbeek, the author of the new book Data Lineage from a Business Perspective, shares her practical experience on this subject.

Join the webinar:

If you would like to attend this webinar, please enter your details below, and we will e-mail you an invitation link. If you are not able to join live, you will receive a link to the recording of the webinar afterwards.